Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Just Saints Or Faithful Brethren? Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-08-25 Colossians Download Audio
Play the sermon The Qualification Of An Apostle Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-08-18 Colossians Download Audio
Play the sermon Christian Morality and Virtues‏ Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-08-05 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon Check List If You Are Backsliding Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-07-28 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon Where is the Lamb? Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-07-22 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon Noah The Man Of Great Character‏ Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-07-14 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon An Overview Of The End Times Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-06-29 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon They Them vs We us Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-07-08 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon Missing Christ In The Busyness Of Your Personal Affairs‏ Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-06-23 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon Deeper Relationship with the Lord Jesus Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-06-16 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon The need to be filled by the Holy Spirit Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-06-09 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon Miracle In The Dryness Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-05-27 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon The Urgency Of The Gospel Ministry Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-05-19 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon The Word The Wine and The Work Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-05-05 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon Characteristic of a Normal Christian Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-04-28 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon Why I Believe In The Resurrection Of Jesus Christ Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-04-21 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon The Master Touch Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-04-21 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon The Battle Belongs to the Lord Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-04-21 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon Overcoming Cowards Faith Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-03-31 Sunday Service Download Audio
Play the sermon The Power Of Showing Honour Pastor Lordson Roch 2014-03-24 Sunday Service Download Audio
Sermon Archives on Google Drive

 

facebook-like-button-vector

SERVICE TIMINGS

Join us in fellowship (1 John 1:3)

Sunday Worship service:
- 10:00 am (English) | 9:00 am (Hindi & Konkani)
- Kids Sunday school @ 10:30 am
- Soul winning @ 12:30 pm

Wednesday: Bible Study @ 6:30 pm

Thursday: Cottage Meeting @ 5.00 pm

Saturday: Intercessory Prayer @ 5.00pm

Pastor Lordson Roch

Mobile : +91 0832 9923653124
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Web : www.baptistchurchgoa.org